LEASING

Leasing Department Contact Details:

012 656 8957
0861 ANAPROP
leasing@anaprop.co.za

Portfolio

Development Name Email Phone
Hyde Park Terrace Dimitri Thomas
Jackey Stanford
dimitri@anaprop.co.za
jackey@anaprop.co.za
082 692 1633
082 771 9850
Mall@Carnival Nic Crantas
nic@anaprop.co.za
079 774 5904
Mall@Reds Jackey Stanford sandys@anaprop.co.za 082 771 9850
Mall@Emba Eddie Rasweswe eddie@anaprop.co.za 078 244 1683
Mall@Lebo Eddie Rasweswe eddie@anaprop.co.za 078 244 1683
Mall@Mfula Jeanette Nel jeanette@anaprop.co.za 082 494 6671
Mall@Moutsiya Eddie Rasweswe eddie@anaprop.co.za 078 244 1683
Moreleta Square Jackey Stanford
Eddie Rasweswe
jackey@anaprop.co.za
eddie@anaprop.co.za
082 771 9850
078 244 1683
Simarlo Rainbow Eddie Rasweswe eddie@anaprop.co.za 078 244 1683
Gardenia Eddie Rasweswe eddie@anaprop.co.za 078 244 1683

Developments

Development Name Email Phone
Acsiopolis Dimitri Thomas
Astrino Nicoloudakis
dimitri@anaprop.co.za
astrino@acsionsa.co.za
082 692 1633
082 322 5192
Mamahlodi Gardens Astrino Nicoloudakis astrino@acsionsa.co.za 082 322 5192
Mall@55 Jeanette Nel
Nic Crantas
jeanette@anaprop.co.za
nic@anaprop.co.za
082 494 6671
079 774 5904
Trade 55 Jeanette Nel
Nic Crantas
jeanette@anaprop.co.za
nic@anaprop.co.za
082 494 6671
079 774 5904
Other Developments Jeanette Nel
Dimitri Thomas
jeanette@anaprop.co.za
dimitri@anaprop.co.za
082 494 6671
082 692 1633